Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
30 September 1988
Johanneshovs Isstadion
Stockholm, Sweden
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Heavy Metal Heroes Records ?– HMHR 010

LP 1

A1. Moonchild
A2. The Evil That Men Do
A3. The Prisoner
A4. Wratchild
A5. Infinite Dreams
B1. The Trooper
B2. Can I Play with Madness
B3. Heaven Can Wait
B4. Wasted Years
B5. The Clairvoyant

LP 2

C1. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C2. The number of the Beast
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. Running Free
D4. Sanctuary

Blue vinyls
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour in Sweden

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork