Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
30 September 1979
Music Machine
London, England
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Intro
A2. Wrathchild
A3. Sanctuary
A4. Prowler
A5. Remember Tomorrow
A6. Running Free
B1. Transylvania
B2. Invasion
B3. Charlotte the Harlot
B4. Phantom of the Opera
B5. Iron Maiden

Yellow/Black splatter vinyl
No Sleep for the Beast

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork