Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
1 October 1988
Gothenburg, Sweden
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Moonchild
A2. The Evil That Men Do
A3. The Prisoner
A4. Wrathchild
A5. Infinite Dreams
B1. The Trooper
B2. Can I Play with Madness
B3. Heaven Can Wait
B4. Wasted Years
B5. The Clairvoyant

LP 2

C1. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C2. The The Number of the Beast
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C4. Iron Maiden
D1. Run to the Hills
D2. Running Free
D3. Sanctuary

Bonustrack (Donington 20/08/1988)
D4. 22 Acacia Avenue
Seven Deadly Sins

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork