Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
5 August 2000
Madison Square Garden
New York City, NY, United States
Brave New World Tour
2 CDs
Brian Emery
Brian Emery
Coresound CSB > PCM-M1

CD 1

1. Intro
2. The Wicker Man
3. Ghost of the Navigator
4. Brave New World
5. Wrathchild
6. 2 Minutes to Midnight
7. Blood Brothers
8. Sign of the Cross
9. The Mercenary
10. The Trooper

CD 2

1. Dream of Mirrors
2. The Clansman
3. The Evil That Men Do
4. Fear of the Dark
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
8. Sanctuary

Taper's notes : Well this is from my one and only taping trip to NYC. Met up with my good friend Mike T. who showed me around so many thanks to him. All was well except we stayed at Kevin's house (the big video guy) and what a disaster that turned out to be but that's a whole nother story. As far as the show is concerned it was all good, great performance from Maiden on the first show of the U.S. tour. There are several recordings going around from this show but this is the only version i have so i can't compare it to the others, i'll let you decide on that.

Frequency Analysis
New York 2000

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork