Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
4 June 1993
Olympijskiy Stadium
Moscow, Russia
A Real Live Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
SNC Records

LP 1

A1. Be Quick or Be Dead  
A2. The Number of the Beast
A3. Prowler
A4. Transylvania
A5. Remember Tomorrow
B1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B2. From Here to Eternity
B3. Wasting Love
B4. Bring Your Daughter ... to the Slaughter

LP 2

C1. Wasted Years
C2. The Evil That Men Do
C3. Afraid to shoot Strangers
C4. Fear of the Dark
D1. The Clairvoyant
D2. Heaven Can Wait
D3. Run to the Hills
D4. Iron Maiden
Hallowed Be Thy Name
The Trooper

Red vinyls #40/250
B Mockbe

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork