Audio Recordings

19 December 2010
Essen, Germany
The Metal Opera Comes to Town
3 CDs

CD 1

1. Twisted Mind
2. The Scarecrow (with Jørn Lande)
3. Promised Land (with Jørn Lande)
4. Serpents in Paradise  (with Jørn Lande)
5. The Story Ain't Over (with Bob Catley) / Prelude  
6. Reach Out for the Light (with Michael Kiske)
7. The Tower (with Michael Kiske)
8. Death Is Just a Feeling (with Kai Hansen)

CD 2
1. Lost in Space  
2. In Quest For (with Bob Catley)
3. Runaway Train (with Jørn Lande,Michael Kiske,Bob Catley)
4. Dying for an Angel (with Michael Kiske)
5. Stargazers (with Jørn Lande,Michael Kiske,Oliver Hartmann, without Tobias Sammet)
6. Farewell (with Amanda Somerville)
7. The Wicked Symphony (with Jørn Lande,Oliver Hartmann)

CD 3

1. The Toy Master (with Kai Hansen)
2. Shelter From the Rain (with Michael Kiske,Kai Hansen on guitar)
3. Avantasia (with Michael Kiske,Kai Hansen on guitar)
4. Tobi introduces the band  
5. Sign of the Cross / The Seven Angels (with Jørn Lande,Michael Kiske,Bob Catley,Oliver Hartmann,Amanda Somerville,Kai Hansen on guitar)

Frequency Analysis