Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
31 March 1981
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Killers Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1 (Blue vinyl)

A1. Wrathchild
A2. Purgatory
A3. Sanctuary
A4. Remember Tomorrow / Another Life / Drum Solo
B1. Genghis Khan
B2. Killers
B3. Innocent Exile
B4. Murders in the Rue Morgue / Twilight Zone

LP 2 (Red vinyl)

C1. Phantom of the Opera
C2. Iron Maiden
C3. Running Free
C4. Transylvania
C5. Guitar Solo : Dave Murray
D1. Prowler
D2. Drifter

#306/400 + giant poster
Italian Flag Killers City

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork