Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
B-Sides of the Beast Live & More Part.2
1 CD

1. The Clairvoyant (Live)
2. The Prisoner (Live)
3. Heaven Can Wait (Live) (From The Clairvoyant Maxi)
4. public Enema No. 1 (Live)
5. No Prayer for the Dying (Live) (From Here to Eternity Maxi)
6. Tailgunner (Live)
7. Holy Smoke (Live)
8. The Assassin (Live) (From Wasting Love Maxi)
9. Fear of the Dark (Live)
10. Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter (Live)
11. Hooks in You (Live) (From Fear of the Dark Live Maxi)
12. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Live)
13. The Trooper (Live)
14. Wasted Years (Live)
15. Wrathchild (Live) (From Hallowed Be Thy Name Maxi)
16. Darkness by My Friend (From Bruce Dickinson All the Young Dudes Maxi)

Original silver factory pressed CD
B-Sides of the Beast Live & More Part.2

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork