Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
24 February 2010 Arena
Glendale, AZ, United States
The Circle Tour
2 CDs
Snatchsquatch Mobile Studios
Snatchsquatch Mobile Studios

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Blood on Blood
3. We Weren't Born to Follow
4. You Give Love a Bad Name
5. Born to Be My Baby
6. Lost Highway
7. When We Were Beautiful
8. Superman Tonight
9. We Got It Goin' on
10. Bad Medicine / Bad Case of Lovin' You (Doctor Doctor) (Robert Palmer)
11. It's My Life
12. Homebound Train (Richie Sambora on Lead Vocals)
13. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen cover)

CD 2

1. Bed of Roses
2. Something for the Pain
3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
4. Keep the Faith
5. Work for the Working Man
6. Who Says You Can't Go Home
7. Love's the Only Rule
8. Encore Break
9. Thorn in My Side
10. Wanted Dead or Alive
11. Livin' on a Prayer