Audio Recordings

4 December 1983
Muziekcentrum Vredenburg
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Holy Diver Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Shout for Evil - Utrecht '83

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Stand Up and Shout
A3. Straight Through the Heart
A4. Shame on the Night
A5. Children of the Sea
B1. Holy Diver
B2. Drum Solo Vinny Appice
B3. Stargazer
B4. Rainbow in the Dark
B5. The Mob Rules (Cow Palace, San Francisco, CA, USA, 31/12/1983)

LP 2

C1. Heaven and Hell
C2. Guitar Solo Vivian Campbell
C3. Heaven and Hell (continued)
D1. Man on the Silver Mountain
D2. Lady Starstruck
D3. Man on the Silver Mountain (continued)
D4. Evil Eyes
D5. Don't Talk to Strangers

Blue splatter
Shout for Evil - Utrecht '83

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork