Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
22 August 1987
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
Monsters of Rock Festival
2 CDs
Kings of the Castle

CD 1

1. Pink Flamingos
2. Raise Your Hands
3. I'd Die for You
4. Tokyo Road
5. Jon's Introduction
6. You Give Love a Bad Name
7. Wild in the Streets
8. Not Fade Away
9. Never Say Goodbye

CD 2

1. Livin' on a Prayer
2. Let It Rock / We Will Rock You
3. Close Encounters of the Kramer Kind (Guitar Solo)
4. Dazed and Confused (Guitar Solo)
5. The Hit (Drum Solo)
6. Get Ready
7. Runaway
8. Wanted Intro
9. Wanted Dead or Alive
10. Drift Away
11. Travellin' Band*
12. We're an American Band*

* with Paul Stanley of KISS, Bruce Dickinson of Iron Maiden and Dee Snider of Twisted Sister

Frequency Analysis
Kings of the Castle

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork