Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
19 August 1989
National Bowl
Milton Keynes, England
New Jersey Syndicate
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast

1. Lay Your Hands on Me
2. I'd Die for You
3. Wild In The Streeets
4. You Give Love a Bad Name
5. Let It Rock
6. Blood on Blood
7. Walk This Way (With Aerosmith's Steven Tyler and Joe Perry)
8. Bad Medicine
9. Livin' on a Prayer