Audio Recordings

5 February 1991
Barton Coliseum
Little Rock, AR, United States
The Razors Edge Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Fire Your Guns
5. Sin City
6. Heatseeker
7. Who Made Who
8. Jailbreak
9. Jailbreak (Part 2)
10. The Jack
11. The Razors Edge
12. That's the Way I Wanna Rock'n'Roll
13. Moneytalks

CD 2

1. Hells Bells
2. High Voltage
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. Let There Be Rock / Audience
7. Highway to Hell
8. T.N.T.
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Notes: Brian says How you doing Little Rock after Shoot to Thrill.
Jailbreak is split into 2 tracks.
Audio cut after Hells Bells.
Audio cut after High Voltage.
Let There Be Rock is split into 2 tracks.
After TNT, there is house music being played like the concert was over.