Audio Recordings

7 November 1982
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna, Austria
Iron Fist Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
FM Radio Broadcast

A1. Heart of Stone
A2. Turn You Round Again
A3. Shoot You in the Back
A4. Iron Horse
A5. Nadine
A6. America
B1. I'm Your Hootchie Coochie Man
B2. (We Are) the Road Crew
B3. Go to Hell
B4. Capricorn
B5. Overkill

Black/white splatter LP
Heart of Capricorn

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork