Audio Recordings

1 April 1996
Kiel Center
St. Louis, MO, USA
Ballbreaker Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Back in Black
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Thunderstruck
4. Girls Got Rythm
5. Cover You in Oil
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Boogie Man
8. Hard as a Rock
9. Hells Bells

CD 2

1. Dog Eat Dog
2. The Jack
3. Ballbreaker
4. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (incomplete)
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
You Shook Me All Night Long
Whole Lotta Rosie

5. Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
6. Highway to Hell
7. For Those About to Rock

Brian says :
- "St. Louis" after "Back in Black".
- "St. Louis Girls" before "Girls Got Rythm".
- "Oh, that's good singin' St. Louis" after "The Jack" sing-along.
- "We Salute You St. Louis" at end of "FTATR".