Audio Recordings

26 June 2013
The Crocodile
Seattle, WA, USA
Return to History
1 CD

1. Queen of the Reich
2. Speak
3. Walk in the Shadows
4. En Force
5. Warning
6. X2
7. Where Dreams Go to Die
8. Suite Sister Mary (w/ Pamela Moore)
9. Eyes of the Stranger (w/ Pamela Moore)
10. Encore Break
11. Fallout
12. Take Hold of the Flame
13. Empire

Taper's Notes :

This was a CD release party for their new, self-titled album. They played the new disc over the PA, and then took the stage for this shorter set. There were several hundred fans there, and it was definitely at capacity and sold out.

Sorry for the random drunk dude trying to talk to me during Suite Sister Mary. I tried to pretend I was mute. :)

Geoff who? Support the real Queensryche!!

Line-Up :

Todd La Torre - Vocals
Michael Wilton - Guitar
Eddie Jackson - Bass, vocals
Scott Rockenfield - Drums
Parker Lundgren - Guitar, Vocals