Audio Recordings

3 July 2011
Ullevi Stadium
Gothenburg, Sweden
2011 Vacation Tour
2 CDs
Digital Satellite Proshot

CD 1

1. Preshow
2. Intro
3. Hit the Lights
4. Master of Puppets
5. The Shortest Straw
6. Seek And Destroy
7. Guitar Solo #1
8. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
9. Ride the Lightning
10. The Memory Remains
11. All Nightmare Long
12. Sad but True

CD 2

1. Bass Solo
2. The Call of Ktulu
3. One
4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
5. Blackened
6. Guitar Solo #2
7. Fade to Black
8. Enter Sandman
9. Am I Evil
10. Damage, Inc.
11. Creeping Death

Notes : This is the soundboard recording taken directly from the digital satellite proshot that was freely broadcasted worldwide. This is NOT the livemetallica recording, you can officialy purchase that from The audio was recorded as LPCM and has been split into appropriate tracks. I have only seen mp3 of this show, right here is the real loseless version. This is a stunning recording, absolutely amazing crystal clear sound and a great setlist. I hope I have included all the information, if I am missing something please let me know and I will add it.