Audio Recordings

29 June 2010
Milan, Italy
World Painted Blood Tour
2 CDs
Karl R.
Karl R.

CD 1

1. World Painted Blood
2. Hate Worldwide
3. Cult
4. Disciple
5. Expendable Youth
6. War Ensemble
7. Jihad
8. Beauty Through Order
9. Payback
10. Seasons in the Abyss
11. Hell Awaits
12. Mandatory Suicide
13. Chemical Warfare
14. Raining Blood
15. Aggressive Perfector

CD 2

1. South of Heaven
2. Silent Scream
3. Angel of Death

Taper's Notes : Master recording,89 minutes,decent sound quality.
A little distant,recorded from the balcony,sat down with just a few people near me.
I realized later it wasn't the best location when using super-cardioid microphones.
Guess I lacked in good direction since I was in an higher position in confront to the stage.
Trial times with new equipment,sorry.
Sold out show,first of two consecutive dates.
Postponed two times(09 December 2009 and 28 March 2010)due to Tom Araya's recovery.
Nice setlist,always good to see Slayer.