Audio Recordings

Quiet Riot
25 March 2017
Savage Arena
Toledo, OH, United States
Rock the Arena II Festival
1 CD
Charles Dewey Cole, IV
Charles Dewey Cole, IV

1. Run for Cover
2. Slick Black Cadillac
3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
4. Party All Night
5. Thunderbird
6. The Wild and the Young
7. Let's Get Crazy
8. Cum on Feel the Noize
9. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)

This is one of the first performances featuring new lead singer, James Durbin.
Quiet Riot were the seventh of 10 bands featured at Savage Live's Rock The Arena II.