Audio Recordings

16 February 1989
Erlangen, Germany
Fabulous Disaster Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. The Last Act of Defiance
2. Fabulous Disaster
3. 'Til Death Do Us Part
4. Corruption
5. Cajun Hell
6. Chemi-Kill
7. And Then There Were None
8. The Toxic Waltz

CD 2

1. Like Father, Like Son
2. Deliver Us to Evil
3. Parasite
4. Verbal Razors
5. <encore break>
6. Brain Dead
7. Strike of the Beast
8. <the crowd wants more>

- tapeflip spliced right after "The Toxic Waltz" at 4:46 track time, no music lost!
- spliced a cut during "Deliver Us To Evil" at 1:23,235 track time, sounds like the taper hit the pause by accident.
- after "Strike Of The Beast" the crowd keeps asking for more and the band is willing to play one more, but the venue cut their power off :(