Audio Recordings

21 May 1984
Pier 84
New York City, NY, USA
Out of the Cellar Tour
1 Vinyl Record
FM Radio Broadcast
Hot Metal Records 628421500

1. U Got It
2. In Your Direction
3. Wanted Man
4. Lack Of Communication
5. Back for More
6. I'm Insane
7. Guitar Solo
8. The Morning After
9. You're in Trouble
10. Round and Round
11. You Think You're Tough

Date on the back cover is wrong, because Ratt played at Club Chanpoux, Odessa, TX, USA on 21/05/1984
I don't know the good date
The Year of the Rat

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork