Audio Recordings

12 January 1991
Civic Center
Providence, RI, USA
Clash of the Titans Tour
1 CD

1. Intro
2. Wake Up Dead
3. Hook in Mouth
4. Hangar 18
5. Tornado of Souls
6. The Conjuring
7. In My Darkest Hour
8. Lucretia
9. Devil's Island
10. Holy Wars
11. Peace Sells
12. Band intro
13. Anarchy in the UK

Notes from the guy who shared this recording :"I believed this to be a master tape.  
However, there are multiple tape flips (between songs), so I must have
copied the original 90 (or 100) over to a 60, which I
unfortunately was known to do back in those days."