Audio Recordings

Guns N Roses
14 July 2016
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Not in This Lifetime
2 CDs
Radio WB and Bobby Bourbon

CD 1

1. It's So Easy
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Chinese Democracy
4. Welcome to the Jungle
5. Double Talkin' Jive
6. Estranged
7. Live and Let Die
8. Rocket Queen
9. You Could Be Mine
10. New Rose (with "You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory" Intro)
11. This I Love
12. Civil War (with "Voodoo Child" Outro)
13. Sorry
14. Out Ta Get Me

CD 2

1. Coma (with Band Introduction)
2. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from the Godfather) (Slash Guitar Solo)
3. Sweet Child O' Mine
4. Better
5. Slash & Fortus Guitar Duet ("Wish You Were Here" by Pink Floyd)
6. November Rain (with "Layla" piano exit intro with Axl on grand piano)
7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
8. Nightrain
9. Don't Cry
10. The Seeker
11. Paradise City