Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
10 October 1993
Virgin Megastore
Melbourne, Australia
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead Tour
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast

1. Love for Sale
2. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
3. Blood on Blood
4. Keep the Faith
5. Bed of Roses
6. Keep the Faith
7. Never Say Goodbye
8. Livin' on a Prayer
9. Wanted Dead or Alive
10. Bed of Roses (Encore)

Original silver factory pressed CD
Melbourne Melodies

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork