Audio Recordings


Covers (2016)
1 Vinyl Record

A1. Breaking the Law
A2. The Trooper
A3. Blue Suede Shoes
A4. Tie Your Mother Down
A5. Back In The USSR     
A6. Shoot 'em Down
A7. Stand By Me
B1. It's a Long Way to the Top
B2. Good Rockin' Tonight
B3. Please Don't Touch
B4. Emergency
B5. Louie Louie (Alternative Version)
B6. Leaving Here (Alternative Version)
B7. City Kids (Alternative Version)

Picture LP, limited to 300 copies

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork