Audio Recordings

13 July 1986
Poplar Creek Music Theater
Hoffman Estates, IL, United States
Damage Inc. Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Battery
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
A4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
A5. The Thing That Should Not Be
B1. Seek & Destroy
B2. Creeping Death
B3. Fade to Black
B4. Damage Inc.

Copper vinyl
Honesty Is My Only Excuse

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at