Audio Recordings

Guns N Roses
8 April 2016
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Not in This Lifetime
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Axl "Throne-Intro"
3. It's So Easy
4. Mr. Brownstone
5. Chinese Democracy
6. Welcome to the Jungle
7. Double Talkin' Jive
8. Estranged
9. Live and Let Die
10. Intro/Rocket Queen
11. Band Introduction
12. You Could Be Mine
13. New Rose
14. This I Love
15. Axl Talking
16. Coma

CD 2

1. Slash Introduction
2. Theme from The Godfather
3. Sweet Child O' Mine
4. Intro/Better
5. Civil War
6. Jam
7. Layla (Instrumental, with Axl on piano)
8. November Rain
9. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
10. Nightrain
11. Patience
12. Paradise City
13. Outro

Guns N' Roses are:

Slash: Lead Guitar
W. Axl Rose: Vocals (on Dave Grohl's Rock N' Roll throne)
Duff McKagan: Bass Guitar

Additional Musicians:

Richard Fortus: Rhythm Guitar
Frank Ferrer: Drums
Melissa Reese: Keyboards
Dizzy Reed: Keyboards
Not in This Lifetime Start Night in Las Vegas

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork