Audio Recordings

Guns N Roses
24 November 2002
Gund Arena
Cleveland, OH, USA
Chinese Democracy Tour
1 CD

1. Welcome to the Jungle (cuts in)
2. It’s So Easy
3. Mr. Brownstone
4. Axl Rant
5. Live and Let Die
6. Knockin On Heavens Door
7. Think About You
8. You Could Be Mine
9. Axl Rant
10. Robin Finck Guitar Solo / Sweet Child O’ Mine
11. Madagascar
12. Out Ta Get Me
13. Piano Solo / November Rain


The Band:

W. Axl Rose [vocals, piano]
Robin Finck [guitar, backing vocals]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Buckethead [guitar]
Tommy Stinson [bass guitar, backing vocals]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards, piano, percussion, backing vocals]
Chris Pitman [keyboards, SFX]
Brain [drums]