Audio Recordings

16 September 2000
Glen Helen Blockbuster Pavilion
Devore, CA, United States
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Stiff Upper Lip
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Thunderstruck
4. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
5. Hard as a Rock
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8. Safe in New York City
9. Bad Boy Boogie
10. Hells Bells
11. Meltdown

CD 2

1. The Jack
2. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3. Back in Black
4. Highway to Hell
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. Let There Be Rock
7. TNT
8. For Those About to Rock

You Shook Me All Night Long is missing.
Brian says San Bernadino before Shot Down in Flames.
Brian says We're gonna swap some banjos here before Shoot to Thrill.
Songs could be out of order. They do not match the standard set list for this tour.
Audio cut after Meltdown.
Brian says San Bernadino during For Those About to Rock.
For Those About to Rock fades out.