Audio Recordings

11 March 1996
Freedom Hall
Louisville, KY, United States
Ballbreaker Tour
2 CDs
Jerry B. aka The Govner
Jerry B. aka The Govner

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Back in Black
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Girls Got Rhythm
6. Cover You in Oil
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Boogie Man
9. Hard as a Rock
10. Hells Bells
11. Dog Eat Dog
12. The Jack
13. Ballbreaker
14. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

CD 2

1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2. You Shook Me All Night Long
3. Whole Lotta Rosie
4. TNT
5. Let There Be Rock
6. Audience Noise
7. Highway to Hell
8. Hail Caesar
9. For Those About to Rock
10. Taper Comments

Taken from the master recording. Very clear sound.
Taped by The Govner. Full lineage thanks to him as well.
A small detail about the last 3 songs..... after "Let There Be Rock" I went from SP mode to LP mode as it was somewhat tight security wise and I didn't want to run out of tape. A small trade-off to get all of "For Those About To Rock" recorded!
I think Brian says Louisville after Back in Black, but am uncertain.
Brian says Louisville before Girls Got Rhythm.
Brian says Louisville before Dog Eat Dog.
Brian says 'We salute you Louisville, Kentucky' during For Those About to Rock.