Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
October 1992
Blaze of Roses, USA
1 CD
Christie Records ‎CR 26958

1. Keep the Faith
2. Little Bit of Soul
3. Bed of Roses
4. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
5. Blaze of Glory
6. Wanted Dead or Alive
7. You Gove Love a Bad Name
8. Livin' on a Prayer
9. Wild in the Streets
10. Blood on Blood
11. Lay Your Hands on Me
12. Bad Medicine

Original silver factory pressed CD
Blaze of Roses

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork