Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
28 August 1993
Pinewood Studios
London, England
A Real Live Tour
1 Vinyl Record
EDI Records EDI002

1. Be Quick or Be Dead
2. The Trooper
3. The Evil That Men Do
4. The Clairvoyant
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
6. Transylvania
7. The Number of the Beast
8. Sanctuary
9. Run to the Hills

Red vinyl LP
Bruce's Last Stand, Raising Hell at Pinewood

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork