Audio Recordings

Guns N Roses
2 February 1988
The Ritz
New York City, NY, United States
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
FM Radio Broadcast
Westwood One FM Broadcast

A1. It's So Easy
A2. Mr. Brownstone
A3. Outta Get Me
A4. Sweet Child of Mine
A5. My Michelle
A6. Knocking on Heaven's Door
B1. Welcome to the Jungle
B2. Night Rain
B3. Paradise City
B4. Mama Kin
B5. Rocket Queen

(c) & (p) 2015 Radio Silence. Manufactured in the EU. Limited to 500 copies
Live at the Ritz, NYC February 2, 1988 - Westwood One FM Broadcast

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork