Audio Recordings

11 July 1987
Arcadia Theater
Dallas, TX, United States
Among The Living Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Metal Thrashing Mad

A1. Among the Living
A2. Caught in a Mosh
A3. Metal Thrashing Mad
A4. I Am the Law
A5. Madhouse
A6. Indians
B1. Armed and Dangerous
B2. Drum Solo / A.I.R.
B3. God Save the Queen
B4. Imitation of the Libe / Gung Ho
B5. Living After Midnight

Dates on front & back cover (1989) is wrong
Metal Thrashing Mad

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork