Audio Recordings

20 December 1984
Lyceum Ballroom
London, England
Bang That Head That Doesn't Bang Tour
1 Vinyl Record

1. The Four Horsemen
2. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. No Remorse
5. Seek and Destroy Pt.1
6. Seek and Destroy Pt.2
7. Whiplash
8. Creeping Death
9. Metal Militia
Ballroom Blitz

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at