Audio Recordings

4 June 2014
Imtech Arena
Hamburg, Germany
By Request Tour
Sonisphere Festival
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
TRR 125

LP 1

A1. Battery
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
A4. Ride the Lightning
B1. Guitar Solo
B2. The Unforgiven
B3. Creeping Death
B4. Lords of Summer

LP 2

C1. Sad but True
C2. Rob Doodle
C3. Fade to Black
C4. ... And Justice for All
D1. One
D2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
D3. Whiskey in the Jar
D4. Kirk Doodle #2

LP 3

E1. Nothing Else Matters
E2. Enter Sandman
E3. St. Anger
F1. Fuel
F2. Seek & Destroy

Clear Brown #451/550
As Requested By Hamburg

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at