Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
19 March 1987
Cincinnati Gardens
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Slippery When Wet Tour
1 CD
Live in Cincinnati 1987
Headliner 2

1. You Give Love a Bad Name
2. Wild in the Streets
3. Wanted Dead or Alive
4. Silent Night
5. Let It Rock
6. Ritchie Sambora Solo
7. In and Out of Love
8. Drift Away
9. Are You Ready
10. Livin' on a Prayer

Original silver factory pressed CD
Live in Cincinnati 1987

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork