Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
26 May 2010
New Meadowlands Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ, United States
The Circle Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Circle Tour Intro Music
2. Blood on Blood
3. We Weren't Born to Follow
4. You Give Love a Bad Name
5. Whole Lot of Leavin'
6. Born to Be My Baby
7. Lost Highway
8. Raise Your Hands
9. Runaway (the sound cut out in the middle - band technical problem instead of mine for a change)
10. When We Were Beautiful
11. Superman Tonight
12. We Got it Going on
13. Bad Medicine / Roadhouse Blues
14. It's My Life
15. Love's the Only Rule

CD 2

1. Lay Your Hands on Me (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
2. Hallelujah
3. I'll Be There for You
4. Something for the Pain (acoustic)
5. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (acoustic)
6. Have a Nice Day
7. Work for the Working Man
8. Who Says You Can't Go Home
9. Keep the Faith
10. Audience applause (waiting for encore)
11. Dry County
12. Wanted Dead or Alive
13. Livin' on a Prayer

Frequency Analysis