Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
17 April 2010
St. Pete Times Forum
Tampa, FL, United States
The Circle Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Blood on Blood
2. We Weren't Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Captain Crash & the Beauty Queen from Mars
5. Born to Be My Baby
6. Lost Highway
7. When We Were Beautiful
8. Superman Tonight
9. We Got It Goin' on
10.Bad Medicine / Roadhouse Blues
11. It's My Life
12. Lay Your Hands on Me (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
13. (You Want To) Make a Memory

CD 2

1. I'll Be There for You
2. Something for the Pain (acoustic)
3. Keep the Faith
4. Work for the Working Man
5. Who Says You Can't Go Home
6. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
7. Love's the Only Rule (With Jon's intro)
8. Audience waiting for encore
9. Have a Nice Day
10. Runaway
11. Wanted Dead or Alive
12. Livin' on a Prayer