Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
24 May 1980
Detroit Club
Port Chester, NY, USA
1 Vinyl Record

1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. Bad Boys (of Rock'n'Roll)
3. Born to Be Wild
4. I'll Never Grow Up !
5. You Know I Cry
6. Jailhouse Rock
7. Roll Over Beethoven
8. Tutti Frutti
9. Blue Suede Shoes
10. Great Balls of Fire
For All You S.M.F.

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork