Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
26 May 2006
Charlotte, NC, United States
Food Lion Speed Street Festival
1 CD

1. Intro (AC/DC - It's a Long Way to the Top)
2. What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
3. The Kids Are Back
4. Stay Hungry
5. Dee Snyder Chats with Crowd
6. Captain Howdy
7. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘n Roll
8. Jay J. French Chats with Crowd
9. The Fire Still Burns
10. We’re Not Gonna Take It
11. Dee Snyder Chats with Crowd
12. Shoot ‘em Down/Burn In Hell
13. Burn in Hell / Drum Solo / Burn in Hell (cont.)
14. Dee Snyder Chats Some More with Crowd
15. I Wanna Rock
16. The Price
17. Band Introduction
18. SMF