Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
4 December 2013
Tokyo Dome
Tokyo, Japan
Because We Can Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. That's What the Water Made Me
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Raise Your Hands
5. Lost Highway
6. Whole Lot of Leavin'
7. It's My Life
8. Because We Can
9. What About Now
10. We Got It Goin' on
11. Keep the Faith
12. (You Want to) Make a Memory
13. Captain Crash & the Beauty Queen from Mars
14. Born to Be My Baby

CD 2

1. We Weren't Born to Follow
2. Who Says You Can't Go Home
3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
4. Bad Medicine
5. Shout
6. In These Arms
7. Have a Nice Day
8. Wanted Dead or Alive
9. Livin' on a Prayer
Because We Can Japan Tour 2013

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork