Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
3 December 2013
Kyocera Dome
Osaka, Japan
Because We Can Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. That's What the Water Made Me
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Raise Your Hands
5. Lost Highway
6. Whole Lot of Leavin'
7. It's My Life
8. Because We Can
9. What About Now
10. In These Arms (David on Vocal)
11. We Got It Goin' on
12. Keep the Faith
13. (You Want to) Make a Memory
14. Born to Be My Baby

CD 2

1. We Weren't Born to Follow
2. Who Says You Can't Go Home
3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
4. Bad Medicine
5. Captain Crash & the Beauty Queen from Mars
6. Have a Nice Day
7. Wanted Dead or Alive
8. Runaway
9. Livin' on a Prayer
Because We Can Japan Tour 2013

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork