Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
13 April 2013
Movistar Arena
Santiago, Chile
The Metal Fest
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast
Futuro FM

1. Shoot ‘em Down (cuts in)
2. Stay Hungry
3. The Fire Still Burns
4. The Kids Are Back
5. We’re Not Gonna Take It / Huevos Con Aceite
6. The Price
7. Burn in Hell
8. I Wanna Rock
9. It's Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It)

The first song "You Can’t Stop Rock'n'Roll" was not recorded