Audio Recordings

8 July 1999
Belfort, France
Garage Remains the Same Tour
Les Eurockéennes de Belfort
1 Vinyl Record

1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. One
3. Fight Fire with Fire
4. Nothing Else Matters
5. Creeping Death
6. Enter Sandman
7. Battery

Limited edition red vinyl
Les Eurockéennes de Belfort Remains the Same Part.2

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at