Audio Recordings

8 June 2013
Belle Isle
Detroit, MI, United States
Orion Music + More Festival
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Hit the Lights
A2. The Four Horsemen
A3. Motorbreath
A4. Jump in the Fire
A5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
A6. Whiplash
B1. Phantom Lord
B2. No Remorse
B3. Seek & Destroy
B4. Metal Militia

Picture disc n°543
Kill'Em All played in its entirety
Metal Up Your Ass - Dehaan 2013

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at