Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
12 November 2007
Helsinki, Finland
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro: It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
2. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
3. The Kids Are Back
4. Stay Hungry
5. The Beast
6. We're Gonna Make It
7. You Can't Stop Rock'n'Roll
8. The Fire Still Burns
9. We're Not Gonna Take It
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

CD 2

1. I Believe In Rock'n'Roll
2. Under The Blade
3. The Price
4. Burn In Hell (inc. Drum solo)
5. I Wanna Rock
6. Come Out and Play (incl Band Introduction)
7. S.M.F.