Audio Recordings

Bon Jovi
24 October 1992
Kaufman Astoria Studios
New York City, NY, United States
Keep the Faith Promo Tour
1 CD

1. With a Little Help from My Friends (The Beatles Cover)
2. Love for Sale
3. Lay Your Hands on Me
4. Blaze of Glory
5. A Little Bit of Soul
6. Baby What You Want Me to Do
7. Bed of Roses
8. Livin' on a Prayer
9. Fever
10. It's My Life / We've Gotta Get Out of This Place (The Animals Cover)
11. Wanted Dead or Alive
12. I'll Sleep When I'l Dead
13. Bad Medicine
14. Keep the Faith

Original silver factory pressed CD
In Concert

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork