Audio Recordings

29 May 1988
Zwolle, The Netherlands
So Far, So Good, So What ? Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Death in the Fire
Discos Toro Salvaje

A1. The Conjuring
A2. Mary Jane
A3. My Darkest Hour
A4. Devils Island
B1. Liar
B2. Mechanix
B3. Anarchy in the UK

Bonus Tracks : Recorded live in London 1989

B4. Last Rites / Loved to Deth
B5. Good Mourning / Black Friday

Violet splatter Vinyl - Limited edition 60/100
Death in the Fire

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork