Audio Recordings

Live in U.S.A. 1993
1 CD
LSD Records ‎– LSD CD 152.126

1. Symphony of Destruction
2. Anarchy in the U.K.
3. Skin O' My Teeth
4. Peace Sells
5. Wake Up Dead
6. Ashes in Your Mouth
7. Liar
8. Tornado of Souls
9. In My Darkest Hour
10. Lucretia
11. The Conjuring
12. Countdown of Extinction
13. Hook in Mouth
14. Foreclosure of a Dream
15. Angry Again    
16. Hangar

Original silver factory pressed CD

Many misprints on this release:
"Gars" instead of "Gar" Samuelson,
"Skin On My Teeth" (Track 3) instead of "Skin O' My Teeth"
"Hangar (Track 16) instead of "Hangar 18" and
"Tournado Of Souls" (Track 8) instead of "Tornado Of Souls"
Matrix on CD "TSD..." insted of "LSD..."
Live in U.S.A. 1993

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork